End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

PhD students

Starting October 1, 2019 the following students are a member of the Doc Fund

Excellent perfomances of our young researchers

 

 

Picture Contact information
Picture: Amaral Colaco de Andrade Gaspar, Mariana, MSc

Amaral Colaco de Andrade Gaspar, Mariana, MSc

e-mail:mariana.gaspar@uni-graz.at

Picture: Bulfon, Dominik, BSc MSc

Bulfon, Dominik, BSc MSc

e-mail:dominik.bulfon@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1906

Picture: Cosic, Amar, M.Sc.

Cosic, Amar, M.Sc.

e-mail:amar.cosic@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1984

Picture: Hafner, Jutta, MSc

Hafner, Jutta, MSc

e-mail:jutta.hafner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1502

Picture: Hartig, Lennart, MSc

Hartig, Lennart, MSc

e-mail:lennart.hartig@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1922

Picture: Kohlmayr, Johanna, Mag.pharm.

Kohlmayr, Johanna, Mag.pharm.

e-mail:johanna.kohlmayr@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8654

Picture: Manandhar, Yelina, MSc

Manandhar, Yelina, MSc

e-mail:yelina.manandhar@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1917

Picture: Mößlacher, Christina Stefanie, Mag.pharm.

Mößlacher, Christina Stefanie, Mag.pharm.

e-mail:christina.moesslacher@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8654

Picture: Müller, Melanie, BSc MSc.

Müller, Melanie, BSc MSc.

e-mail:melanie.mueller@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1511

Picture: Eisner, Helgit, Mag.rer.nat.

Eisner, Helgit, Mag.rer.nat.

e-mail:helgit.natmessnig@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1990

Picture: Palma Neves Pombo, Joao, Mestre

Palma Neves Pombo, Joao, Mestre

e-mail:joao.palma-neves-pombo@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1975

Picture: Rodriguez Gamez, Carlos Francisco, MSc

Rodriguez Gamez, Carlos Francisco, MSc

e-mail:carlos.rodriguez-gamez@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5470

Picture: Panikkaveetil Jawaharlal, Jazleena, BSc MSc.

Panikkaveetil Jawaharlal, Jazleena, BSc MSc.

e-mail:j.panikkaveetil-jawaharlal@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1990

Picture: Sagmeister, Theo, MSc

Sagmeister, Theo, MSc

e-mail:theo.sagmeister@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1990, 5414

Picture: Sen Saji, Anantha Krishnan, BSc MSc

Sen Saji, Anantha Krishnan, BSc MSc

e-mail:anantha.sen-saji@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1996

Picture: Smolnig, Martin, BSc MSc

Smolnig, Martin, BSc MSc

e-mail:martin.smolnig@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8654

Picture: Stadler, Karina, Dipl.-Ing.

Stadler, Karina, Dipl.-Ing.

e-mail:karina.stadler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5325

Picture: Thapa, Himadri Bahadur, Dipl.-Ing.

Thapa, Himadri Bahadur, Dipl.-Ing.

e-mail:himadri.thapa@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1975

Contact

Dr.

Kristina Schild

Administration
Institute of Molecular Biosciences
Humboldtstrasse 50/ 1, 8010 Graz

Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 5496

Speaker

Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Monika Oberer

Institute of Molecular Biosciences

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5431


Appointment upon request

Vice-Speaker

Assoz. Prof. Dipl.-Biol. Dr.rer.nat.

Stefan Schild

Institute of Molecular Biosciences

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1970
Fax:++43 316 380-9019


Appointment upon request

Student representative

BSc MSc

Dominik Bulfon

Institut für Molekulare Biowissenschaften

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.